Wicked Dukes Club Books 2, 4, 6 By Darcy Burke | Author Darcy Burke
Darcy Burke

Wicked Dukes Club Books 2, 4, 6

Box Set: Wicked Dukes Club

About the Book

Meet the unforgettable men of London’s most notorious tavern, The Wicked Duke. Seductively handsome, with charm and wit to spare, one night with these rakes and rogues will never be enough…

One Night of Surrender
After sharing one unforgettable night a decade ago, a duke and a governess are tempted to repeat past mistakes, but she won’t risk her future and he can’t risk his heart.

One Night of Scandal
Sparks fly between an ambitious MP and a daring journalist when they must work together against a common enemy.

One Night of Temptation
A debutante launches a dangerous plan to save herself from an unwanted marriage and ends up in the arms of a sexy rector who vows to protect her from everything except temptation…

Buy the Book

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Google Play
  • Buy on Kobo

The Details

Published: April 28, 2024
Publisher: Zealous Quill Publishing
Formats: Ebook