Darcy Burke

The Untouchables Set 2

Books 4-6: The Untouchables

About the Book

The second three books in The Untouchables Series featuring three “untouchable” bachelor nobles in London Society and the intrepid wallflowers who bring them to their knees…

The Duke of Desire

Following a life-ruining mistake, Ivy Breckenridge has reinvented herself and swears never to allow another man close again. But when the Duke of Clare peers into her soul, he awakens every one of her hidden desires. Known for his notorious love affairs, the Duke of Desire is captivated when a paid companion draws his attention, and the seducer is suddenly the seduced.

The Duke of Defiance

The Duke of Defiance’s young daughter needs a mother who is immune to his idiosyncrasies—and to falling in love. After a loveless, passionless marriage, widow Joanna Shaw won’t risk her heart again, even if it means denying her dream of motherhood. Their rules, however, are made to be broken, even when the consequences could destroy them both.

The Duke of Danger

After killing two men, duelist Lionel Maitland, Marquess of Axbridge is beyond redemption, even if the second death wasn’t his fault. He refuses to smear a dead man’s name and will do anything he can to protect his victim’s widow. To avoid a remarriage she doesn’t want, Emmaline Townsend strikes a devil’s bargain with the one man she’s sworn to hate.

Buy the Book

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Google Play
  • Buy on Kobo

The Details

Published: March 29, 2018
Publisher: Zealous Quill Press
Formats: Ebook
ASIN: B07BTC9639
Genres & Tropes
Historical Romance, Regency Romance

Our website uses cookies which may collect information about your visit to improve our website (anonymous analytics), to show you media (video and audio), and social media. Please see our Cookie Policy page for further details or agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.

Cookie settings

Below you can choose which kind of cookies you allow on this website. Click on the "Save cookie settings" button to apply your choice.

FunctionalOur website uses functional cookies. These cookies are necessary to let our website work.

AnalyticalOur website uses analytical cookies to make it possible to analyze our website and optimize for the purpose of a.o. the usability.

Social mediaOur website places social media cookies to show you 3rd party content like YouTube and FaceBook. These cookies may track your personal data.

AdvertisingOur website places advertising cookies to show you 3rd party advertisements based on your interests. These cookies may track your personal data.

OtherOur website places 3rd party cookies from other 3rd party services which aren't Analytical, Social media or Advertising.